T-followus

SUIVEZ-NOUS

Soyez informés des dernières nouveautés en matière de chaîne logistique

Image

LOKAD TV

Etes-vous intéressé(e) par l'intelligence artificielle, la blockchain, la précision des prévisions, la popularité croissante des Data Scientists, le S&OP et autres ? Jetez un oeil à nos interviews sur Lokad TV et laissez vos commentaires pour participer au débat.

ALLEZ SUR YOUTUBE

Image

NOTRE BLOG

Partagez nos réflexions sur tous les sujets liés à la chaîne logistique et la technologie : de la "stock reward" au "text mining" pour de meilleures prévisions de la demande, en passant par le Deep Learning, la "cross-entropy" et la puissance de calcul des GPUs. Suivez-nous au travers de nos derniers événements et publications.

VISITEZ LE BLOG

Image

LA NEWSLETTER

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter. Restez informé(e) de nos dernières actualités et évolutions technologiques. Il ne s'agit pas d'un spam ; nous ne publions que deux ou trois lettres par an. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment en un clic.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

Related content page

RELATED CONTENT

Do you share our love for technology and supply chain topics? Follow us on our different channels and be informed of our latest discoveries!
Image

LOKAD TV

Are you interested by Artificial Intelligence, blockchain, forecasting accuracy, the increasing popularity of Data Scientists, S&OP and more? Then take a look at our interviews on Lokad TV and leave us comments to join the debate.

GO TO YOUTUBE

Image

OUR BLOG

Share our views on supply chain-related and IT topics: from stock reward and text mining for better demand forecasts to Deep Learning, cross-entropy and GPU computing. Follow us through our latest events and publications.

VISIT THE BLOG

Image

NEWSLETTER

Sign up for our newsletter. Keep up to date with our latest news and technological evolutions. This is not a spam letter; we keep our newsletter publications to twice or thrice a year. You can unsubscribe in one click.

SIGN UP HERE